Deleting modules may be necessary for freeing up some space on your website, correcting some issues on the module or simply because they are not needed anymore. This article describes the steps to delete a module.
If you see this message at the top of the screen: "Template is unlocked for Sr. District Webmasters only.", it means only District Webmasters can delete the module on the page.
Log in to your School Loop account.
Access the Module by clicking the Site Center link under the Toolbox menu of your homepage.
To delete a module, click it once to select the module, then click the trash icon in the toolbar.
If you select a locked module on the homepage, the trash icon is not displayed.
If you need that sort of modification to your homepage, contact the Web Dev team at email@example.com.
Once published, preview your site. The module should not be displayed on the page.