This article explains the steps for removing a user from the website staff directory.
Note: This procedure is irreversible and the user will lose all access to their data once done.
Step By Step Guide
- From the homepage, click Staff Directory.
- Choose Select Staff.
- Uncheck the staff you need to remove.
- Click OK and republish the website.
Once the site has been republished, the unchecked users will be removed from the staff directory list.