Students rarely abuse the system since everything they do is linked to their real name, but occasionally it may be necessary to block their ability to communicate in School Loop.
- Search for a user via User Management.
- Click the Change button next to Communication Rights.
What is blocked when revoking communication rights?
- Sending or replying to Loopmail messages
- Participating in discussions
- Uploading files to any locker other than the personal locker
What is allowed when revoking communication rights?
- Logging in
- Reading incoming Loopmail messages
- Turning in assignments
- Uploading to a personal locker