Applies to: School Loop Standard
Yes. After you convert your site, but before publishing, you old site remains live and can be updated, until you publish your new site. You can also update the new site with change made to the old one. Just click Tools and Reimport.
After you publish your new site, we do still have a record of your old site, though it's a bit trickier to access. Districts generally don't need their old site after the new one is already published, but in case you do, contact us at email@example.com